Department Election Results
By Vice Chair Adam Savino
December 4, 2020

Tonight Mahopac Volunteer Fire Department held its Election of Officers for 2021.

Congratulations to the incoming 2021 Firematic and Administrative Officers of the Mahopac Volunteer Fire Department:
Chief: James Stasiak
1st Assistant Chief: Andrew Roberto
2nd Assistant Chief: Gabriel Rivera
President: Louis Scagnelli
Vice President: Robert Kick
Recording Secretary: Laura Whitten
Corresponding Secretary: Edward J Scott
Service Awards Secretary: Thomas Beatty
Treasurer: Jack Zencheck
Financial Secretary: Christopher Langley
Quartermaster: William Nikisher
Sergeant At Arms: John Ortiz
Parade Marshall: John Scerra
Commisioner: Laura Whitten
Michael Maguire
Engine 1 Captain: Kyle Trillas
Engine 1 Lieutenant: Brian Smith
Engine 2 Captain: John Deagan
Engine 3 Captain: William Bahr
Engine 3 Lieutenant: Justin Morelli
Truck 1 Captain: Brandon Timmins
Truck 1 Lieutenant: William Kelly
EMS Captain: Nikoles Conde